Enuff Z’Nuff — "Fatal Distraction" — Official Audio - SОNGSTER.RU
9 942 просмотра

Frontiers Music srl

Опубликовано 04 мая 2020 года
в рубрике Рок-музыка

Рейтинг: 8.9

Всего голосов: 422

Информация о видеоклипе

Enuff Z’Nuff — "Fatal Distraction" — Official Audio

Subscribe To Our Channel: http://radi.al/SubscribeFrontiers | From the album BRAINWASHED GENERATION. Buy or Stream: https://orcd.co/brainwashgen

Shop our U.S. & EU webstores: http://radi.al/FrontiersMusic

#EnuffZNuff #FatalDistraction #BrainwashedGeneration

Featuring founding member Chip Z’nuff along with Alex Kane (guitars), Tory Stoffregen (guitars), and Daniel Benjamin Hill (drums), Enuff Z’Nuff’s new studio release, “Brainwashed Generation” showcases a diverse collection of songs that demonstrate the progression of musical styles in the Enuff Z’nuff catalog, all while retaining the undercurrent that has kept them a loyal fanbase since the ‘80s. The album also features guest appearances from original frontman and guitarist Donnie Vie ("Strangers In My Head") as well as guest appearances from Mike Portnoy, Ace Frehley, and Daxx Nielsen (Cheap Trick).

Originally formed in 1984 in Chicago, IL, the band received their big break in 1989 when they signed to Atco/Atlantic Records. Founding members, Chip Z’Nuff and Donnie Vie were joined by guitarist Derek Frigo and drummer Vikki Foxx and they commenced work on their major label debut. The self-titled album was a monster hit and spawned two evergreen singles, “New Thing” and “Fly High Michelle”. Both received constant airplay on radio and heavy rotation on MTV, spending over 60 weeks in the Top 10. 1991 saw the band release their sophomore album, “Strength”. The album had more of a hard rock overtone and sustained the success achieved on the first album. The band made high profile television and radio appearances on the likes of David Letterman and Howard Stern and were featured in Rolling Stone’s Hot Issue as ‘The Next Big Thing’. The band soldiered on during the new musical climates of the ‘90s and went on to release another over a dozen more studio records.

1. The Gospel
2. Fatal Distraction
3. I Got My Money Where My Mouth Is
4. Help I’m In Hell
5. It’s All In Vain
6. Strangers In My Head
7. Drugland Weekend
8. Broken Love
9. Go…
10. Winding Road

Chip Z’nuff — Bass
Tory Stoffregen — Guitars
Alex Kane — Guitars
Dan Hill — Drums

Special guests:
Mike Portnoy — Ringo / Beatles replica kit by TAMA — Track 5
DAXX “Cheap Trick” Nielsen — Drums tracks 2, 4, 7, 9
Steve Ramone — Guitar tracks 2, 8
Tony Fennell — Guitar track 3
Joel Norman — Piano track 1
Brian Ray — Guitar track 8
Ace Frehley — Inaudible lead guitar track 7


Follow Our Spotify Playlists:
+Rock Ain’t Dead http://spoti.fi/1rQz5Zm
+New Breed http://spoti.fi/1Wnkke9
+AOR Forever https://spoti.fi/2Hvx27K
+Frontiers Classics! https://spoti.fi/32fXUR7

Connect with Frontiers:
Facebook — https://www.facebook.com/frontiersmusicsrl
Facebook Group — https://www.facebook.com/groups/FrontiersRecords
Instagram — https://www.instagram.com/frontiersmusicsrl/
Website — http://www.frontiers.it/home/

#Frontiers Records #Frontiers Music #Rock Ain’t Dead #Frontiers Music Srl #Long Live Metal #Enuff Z’Nuff #Brainwashed Generation #Fatal Distraction #Chip Z’nuff #Tory Stoffregen #Alex Kane #Dan Hill #Hair Metal #’80s Hair Metal #New Thing #Fly High Michelle #Donnie Vie #Pop Metal

Комментарии к видеоклипу

Комментариев нет